Luftaufnahme Ferienwohnung Paris

Living worlds

Look forward to our two apartments called walnut tree and apricot tree, which are cosily equipped and ideal for a relaxing holiday. Our apartments have a size of app. 50 m² and separate entrance. You will find detailed plans next to our prices.

  




Apartments

Walnut tree

2-5 persons. Large kitchen with sitting corner, two bedrooms with double bed, bathroom with shower and bath and a separate WC. This apartment also has a balcony accessible from both bedrooms and offers you a magnificent view of the valley.
  






Apricot tree

2-4 persons. Kitchen, a bedroom with double bed, a second room that can be used either as a living room or as a bedroom. Bathroom with bath and separate WC. You can reach the large balcony from both rooms and enjoy a magnificent view of the valley.


  

We kindly ask you to leave the apartment until 9am at the day of departure.
Your apartment will be ready from 1pm at the day of arrival.

© 2007 by Webteam 2000 | Imprint / Data Protection Regulation

Luftaufnahme Ferienwohnung Paris

Wohnwelten

Freuen Sie sich auf unsere zwei Ferienwohnungen Nussbaum und Marillenbaum, gemütlich eingerichtet und ideal für Ihren Erholungsurlaub. Unsere Ferienwohnungen haben eine Größe von ca. 50 m², mit jeweils eigenem Eingang. Die detaillierten Skizzen finden Sie bei unseren Preisangeboten.

 


Wohnungen

Nussbaum

2-5 Personen. Eine große Küche mit Sitzecke, zwei Zimmer mit Doppelbett, Bad mit Dusche und Badewanne und ein getrenntes WC. Diese Wohnung hat noch einen Balkon der von jedem Schlafzimmer zugänglich ist. Von dort hat man einen sehr schönen Blick ins Tal.

 

Marillenbaum

2-4 Personen. Eine Küche, ein Zimmer mit Doppelbett, ein zweites Zimmer das man als Wohnzimmer oder als Schlafzimmer nutzen kann. Bad mit Badewanne und ein getrenntes WC. Über die beiden Zimmer hat man Zugang zu einem sehr großen Balkon mit einem schönen Blick ins Tal.

 

© 2007 by Webteam 2000 | Impressum / Datenschutz